• 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8

 2019

January 2019

10-13 Jan: Interclassics Maastricht, The Netherlands (www.interclassicsmaastricht.nl)
11-13 Jan: Arezzo Classic Motors, Italy (www.arezzoclassicmotors.it)
23-27 Jan: The Palm Beach Cavallino Classic - USA (https://www.cavallino.com)

February 2019

6-10 Feb: Retromobile Paris (www.retromobile.com)
14-17 Feb: The London Classic Car Show (www.thelondonclassiccarshow.co.uk)
22-24 Feb: ClassicAuto Madrid (www.classicautomadrid.com)
22-24 Feb: Race Retro - Stoneleigh Park (www.raceretro.com)

March 2019 

7-17 Mar: Geneva International Motor Show, Geneva, Switzerland (http://www.salon-auto.ch)
7-10 Mar: Retro Classics Stuttgart (www.retro-classics.de)
8-10 Mar: Amelia Island Concours d’Elegance (https://www.ameliaconcours.org

April 2019

5-7 Apr: Espίritu de Montjuïc - Spain - Peter Auto (https://peterauto.peter.fr/en/espiritu-de-montjuic-2)
6-7 Apr: Goodwood Members' Meeting (https://www.goodwood.com/flagship-events/members-meeting)
10-14 Apr: Techno Classica Essen (www.siha.de)
11-14 Apr: Terre di Canossa - Italy (http://www.granpremioterredicanossa.it)
29 Apr-4 May: Tour Auto Optic 2000 - France (https://peterauto.peter.fr/en/tour-auto-2)

May 2018

16-19 May: Mille Miglia (http://www.1000miglia.it)
17-19 May: Spa Classic (https://peterauto.peter.fr/en/spa-classic-2/)
17-19 May: Rallye Pere-Fille - France - Happy Few Racing (http://www.happyfewracing.com/index.php/evenements/rallye-père-fille™-2019)
24-26 May: Concorso d’Eleganza Villa d’Este (http://concorsodeleganzavilladeste.com
23-26 May: Monaco Grand Prix

June 2019

4-9 June: Modena Cento Ore - Italy (http://www.garedepoca.com/modena_cento_ore_m724.html)
5-6 June: London Concours (https://londonconcours.co.uk)
7-9 June: Grand Prix de l’Age d’Or - France (https://peterauto.peter.fr/en/grand-prix-age-or-2)
15-16 June: Le Mans 24 Hrs (https://www.lemans.org/en/news/2019-24-hours-of-le-mans-june-15-16/49784)
30 June: Chantilly Arts & Elegance (www.chantillyartsetelegance.com)

July 2019

4-7 Jul: Goodwood Festival of Speed
5-7 Jul: GTO Tours - Le Touquet Weekend
12-14 Jul: Hungaroring-Classic
13-14 Jul: British Grand Prix
26-28 Jul: Silverstone Classic

August 2019

2-4 Aug: Classic Days Schloss Dyck
9-18 Aug: Monterey Car Week
18 Aug: Pebble Beach 
23-25 Aug: Concours d'Elegance Paleis Soestdijk

September 2019

6-7 Sep: Salon Prive - Blenheim Palace
6-9 Sep: Concours of Elegance - Hampton Court
12-22 Sep: Frankfurt Motor Show
13-15 Sep: Goodwood Revival
13-15 Sep: Rallye Pere-Fils - France - Happy Few Racing
17-20 Sep: Rallye des Caprices (regularity rally only for women with classic cars in Switzerland)
20-22 Sep: Monza-Historic
25 Sep: Veloce at Goodwood Motor Circuit

October 2019

18-20 Oct: Dix Mille Tours du Castellet - France - Peter Auto
18-20 Oct: Padre-Figlio™ - France - Happy Few Racing
24-27 Oct: Auto e Moto d'Epoca - Padova, Italy

 

 

Search our site

See the Coachbuilders Encyclopedia for the continuously expanding overview of designers, coachbuilders and their numerous creations from past to present.

ENCYCLOPEDIAFind a car

Join our Coachbuilders Forum for additional coachbuilding related info, details, images and questions.

FORUM Search

MARKETPLACE

  • 1
  • 2