• 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8

 2020

January 2020

16-19 Jan: Interclassics Maastricht, The Netherlands
29 Jan - 5 Feb: Rallye Monte-Carlo Historique

February 2020

5-9 Feb: Retromobile, Paris
20-23 Feb: The London Classic Car Show (www.thelondonclassiccarshow.co.uk)
21-23 Feb: Race Retro - Stoneleigh Park (www.raceretro.com)
27 Feb - 1 Mar: Retro Classics Stuttgart  (www.retro-classics.de)

March 2020 

5-15 Mar: Geneva International Motor Show, Geneva, Switzerland (http://www.salon-auto.ch)
5-8 Mar: Amelia Island Concours d’Elegance (https://www.ameliaconcours.org
25-29 Mar: Techno Classica Essen (www.siha.de)
28-29 Mar: Goodwood Members' Meeting (https://www.goodwood.com/flagship-events/members-meeting)

April 2020

tbd Apr: Espίritu de Montjuïc - Spain - Peter Auto (https://peterauto.peter.fr/en/espiritu-de-montjuic-2)
20-25 Apr: Tour Auto Optic 2000 - France (https://peterauto.peter.fr/en/tour-auto-2)

May 2020

13-16 May: Mille Miglia (http://www.1000miglia.it)
22-24 May: Spa Classic (https://peterauto.peter.fr/en/spa-classic-2/)
15-17 May: Rallye Pere-Fille - France - Happy Few Racing (https://www.happyfewracing.com)
22-24 May: Concorso d’Eleganza Villa d’Este (http://concorsodeleganzavilladeste.com
22-24 May: Monaco Grand Prix

June 2020

2-7 June: Modena Cento Ore - Italy (http://www.garedepoca.com/modena_cento_ore_m724.html)
5-7 June: Grand Prix de l’Age d’Or - France (https://peterauto.peter.fr/en/grand-prix-age-or-2)
10-11 June: London Concours (https://londonconcours.co.uk)
13-14 June: Le Mans 24 Hrs (https://www.lemans.org/en/news/2019-24-hours-of-le-mans-june-15-16/49784)
26-28 Jun: Padre-Figlio™ - France - Happy Few Racing
not this year: Chantilly Arts & Elegance (www.chantillyartsetelegance.com)

July 2020

2-5 Jul: Le Mans Classic (www.lemansclassic.com)
9-12 Jul: Goodwood Festival of Speed
31 Jul - 2 Aug: Silverstone Classic
31 Jul - 2 Aug: Classic Days Schloss Dyck

August 2020

7-16 Aug: Monterey Car Week
16 Aug: Pebble Beach 
29-30 Aug: Concours d'Elegance Paleis Soestdijk

September 2020

3-6 Sep: Salon Prive - Blenheim Palace
4-6 Sep: Concours of Elegance - Hampton Court
11-13 Sep: Goodwood Revival
18-20 Sep: Rallye Pere-Fils - France - Happy Few Racing
15-18 Sep: Rallye des Caprices (regularity rally only for women with classic cars in Switzerland)
22 Sept: The Warren Concours d’Elegance, UK
18-20 Sep: Monza-Historic
24-30 Sep: Frankfurt Motor Show? Sept: Concorso d'Eleganza Città di Mantova, Italy

October 2020

? Oct: Targa Florio Classic
8-11 Oct: ZOUTE GRAND PRIX, Belgium
? Oct: Australian International Concours D’Elegance
? Oct: Auto Retro Barcelona, Spain
16-18 Oct: Classic expo Salzburg, Austria
22-25 Oct: Auto e Moto d'Epoca - Padova, Italy

November 2020

? Nov: Algarve Classic Festival, Portugal
? Nov: Flight Of The Condor Rally, South America
20-22 Nov: Interclassics Brussels 2020, Belgium

December 2020

t.b.d. 

Search our site

See the Coachbuilders Encyclopedia for the continuously expanding overview of designers, coachbuilders and their numerous creations from past to present.

ENCYCLOPEDIAFind a car

Join our Coachbuilders Forum for additional coachbuilding related info, details, images and questions.

FORUM Search

MARKETPLACE

  • 1
  • 2