• 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6

 

October 2017

5-8 Oct: Zoute Concours / Grandprix, Belgium (www.zoutegrandprix.be/en)
13-15 Oct: Motorclassica, Melbourne Australia (www.motorclassica.com.au)
20-22 Oct: Classic Expo Salzburg (www.classicexpo.at)

November 2017

17-19 Nov: Interclassics Brussel, Belgium (www.interclassics.be)
24-26 Nov:  Milano AutoClassica, Italy (www.milanoautoclassica.com)

December 2017

2018

January 2018

11-14 Jan: Interclassics Maastricht, The Netherlands (www.interclassicsmaastricht.nl)
13-14 Jan: Arezzo Classic Motors, Italy (www.arezzoclassicmotors.it)

February 2018

7-11 Feb: Retromobile Paris (www.retromobile.com)
15-18 Feb: The London Classic Car Show (www.thelondonclassiccarshow.co.uk)
23-25 Feb: Classic Auto Madrid (http://classicautomadrid.com

March 2018

8-18 Mar: Geneva International Motor Show, Geneva, Switzerland (http://www.salon-auto.ch)
9-11 Mar: Amelia Island Concours d’Elegance (https://www.ameliaconcours.org
21-25 Mar: Techno Classica Essen (http://www.siha.de)
22-25 Mar: Retro Classics Stuttgart (www.retro-classics.de)

April 2018

May 2018

16-19 May: Mille Miglia (http://www.1000miglia.it)
18-20 May: Spa Classic (https://peterauto.peter.fr/en/spa-classic-2/)
25-27 May: Concorso d’Eleganza Villa d’Este (http://concorsodeleganzavilladeste.com

June 2018
5-9 Jun: Modena Cento Ore (www.modenacentooreclassic.it)
8-10 Jun: Coppa Classic concours Antwerpen (http://www.coppaclassicdays.be)
23-24 Jun: Flywheel Festival, Bicester Heritage (http://www.flywheelfestival.com)
28-30 Jun: Schloss Dyck Masterpieces & Style (http://www.masterpieces.de)
29 Jun/1 Jul: Concours d’Elegance Paleis Het Loo (http://www.concourselegance.com)

July 2018

6-8 Jul: Le Mans Classic (http://www.lemansclassic.com)
12-15 Jul: Goodwood Festival of Speed (https://www.goodwood.com/flagship-events/)

August 2018

3-5 Augl: Schloss Dyck Classic Days (http://www.classic-days.de
26 Aug: Pebble Beach Concours d’Elegance (http://www.pebblebeachconcours.net

September 2018

7-9 Sep: Goodwood Revival (www.goodwood.com/flagship-events/)

 

 

Search our site

See the Coachbuilders Encyclopedia for the continuously expanding overview of designers, coachbuilders and their numerous creations from past to present.

ENCYCLOPEDIAFind a car

Join our Coachbuilders Forum for additional coachbuilding related info, details, images and questions.

FORUM Search

For sale: coachbuild & collector cars, limited series & one-offs.

MARKETPLACERates

Marketplace car search

  • 1
  • 2

TESTIMONIALS

I am not a natural flatterer, I like to think that I "tell it like it is", politely I hope. So when I tell you that I am very impressed by the contents of your website, it is just not English politeness. I of course love the subject matter but you deal with it in an energetic and respectful manner. I am overwhelmed by the research that has gone into compiling the list of coachbuilders/bodybuilders for Europe and North America. I have never heard of the vast majority of them. Congratulations on an excellent website.
- N. Maltby of Car Scene International

We use Coachbuild.com almost daily as our main reference source!
- Schloss Dyck Classic Days

We use Coachbuild.com all the time for references!
- Pebble Beach Concours d'Elegance

We are very impressed by your website!
- Bicester Heritage UK