• 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6

January 2017 

15 Jan: Arizona Concours D’Elegance (www.arizonaconcours.com)
12-15 Jan: InterClassics Maastricht (www.interclassicsmaastricht.nl)
12-15 Jan: Autosport International – The Racing Car Show (NEC Birmingham UK) (www.autosportinternational.com)
25 Jan-1 Feb: Rallye MonteCarlo Historique (http://acm.mc

February 2017

3-5 Feb: Automotoretro Torino - Lingotto Fiere (http://www.automotoretro.it)
3-5 Feb: Bremen Classic Motorshow (www.classicmotorshow.de)
8-12 Feb: Rétromobile Paris (www.retromobile.com)
10-12 Feb: Boca Raton Concours d’Elegance (http://www.bocaratonconcours.com)
23-26 Feb: The London Classic Car Show (http://www.thelondonclassiccarshow.co.uk)
24-26 Feb: Race Retro - International Historic Motorsport Show, United Kingdom (http://www.raceretro.com)
24-26 Feb: Classic Auto Madrid (http://classicautomadrid.com

March 2017

2-5 Mar: Retro Classics Stuttgart (www.retro-classics.de)
9-19 Mar: Geneva International Motor Show, Geneva, Switzerland (http://www.salon-auto.ch)
10-12 Mar: Amelia Island Concours d’Elegance (https://www.ameliaconcours.org

April 2017

5-9 Apr: Techno Classica Essen (http://www.siha.de)
20-23 Apr: Terre di Canossa (www.granpremioterredicanossa.it)
22-30 Apr: London-Lisboa (www.heroevents.eu

May 2017

7-7 May: 4th Vintage Revival Montlhery (http://www.vintage-revival.fr)
18-21 May: Mille Miglia (http://www.1000miglia.it)
19-21 May: Spa Classic (https://peterauto.peter.fr/fr/evenement/retour/id/167/nom/spa-classic)
26-28 May: Concorso d’Eleganza Villa d’Este (http://concorsodeleganzavilladeste.com

June 2017

6-11 Jun: Modena Cento Ore (www.modenacentooreclassic.it)
9-11 Jun: Coppa Classic concours Antwerpen (http://www.coppaclassicdays.be)
15-18 Jun: Cyclecar Internationale, Rochefort France
22-25 Jun: Goodwood Festival of Speed (https://www.goodwood.com/flagship-events/)
24-25 Jun: Flywheel Festival, Bicester Heritage (http://www.flywheelfestival.com)
30 Jun-2 Jul: Monza Historic (https://peterauto.peter.fr/it/evenement/presentation/id/102/nom/Monza-Historic

July 2017

1-2 Jul: Concours d’Elegance Paleis Het Loo (http://www.concourselegance.com)
4-6 Jul: Schloss Dyck Jewels in the Park (http://www.classic-days.de/classic-days/jewels-in-the-park.html
8-9 Jul: Schloss Dyck Masterpieces & Style (http://www.masterpieces-and-style.com)

August 2017

20 Aug: Pebble Beach Concours d’Elegance (http://www.pebblebeachconcours.net

September 2017

8-10 Sep: Goodwood Revival (https://www.goodwood.com/flagship-events/)
10 Sep: Chantilly Arts & Elegance concours, France (http://www.chantillyartsetelegance.com

October 2017

5-8 Oct: Zoute Concours / Grandprix, Belgium (http://www.zoutegrandprix.be/en)
13-15 Oct: Motorclassica, Melbourne Australia (www.motorclassica.com.au)
20-22 Oct: Classic Expo Salzburg (www.classicexpo.at)

November 2017

17-19 Nov: Interclassics Brussel (www.interclassics.be)
24-26 Nov:  Milano AutoClassica, Italy (http://www.milanoautoclassica.com)

December 2017

2018

January 2018

February 2018

15-18 Feb: The London Classic Car Show (www.thelondonclassiccarshow.co.uk)

 

 

Search our site

See the Coachbuilders Encyclopedia for the continuously expanding overview of designers, coachbuilders and their numerous creations from past to present.

ENCYCLOPEDIAFind a car

Join our Coachbuilders Forum for additional coachbuilding related info, details, images and questions.

FORUM Search

For sale: coachbuild & collector cars, limited series & one-offs.

MARKETPLACERates

  • 1
  • 2

TESTIMONIALS

I am not a natural flatterer, I like to think that I "tell it like it is", politely I hope. So when I tell you that I am very impressed by the contents of your website, it is just not English politeness. I of course love the subject matter but you deal with it in an energetic and respectful manner. I am overwhelmed by the research that has gone into compiling the list of coachbuilders/bodybuilders for Europe and North America. I have never heard of the vast majority of them. Congratulations on an excellent website.
- N. Maltby of Car Scene International

We use Coachbuild.com almost daily as our main reference source!
- Schloss Dyck Classic Days

We use Coachbuild.com all the time for references!
- Pebble Beach Concours d'Elegance

We are very impressed by your website!
- Bicester Heritage UK